🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Pete Rydberg

Pete Rydberg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Music & Theater, Department Chair

 prydberg@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2029

biography


Mark Antonich

Mark Antonich
Private Guitar Instructor

 mantonich@thiel.edu


Brian Harris

Brian Harris
Director of Bands

 bharris@thiel.edu


Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris
Private Woodwinds Instructor

 mharris@thiel.edu


Thomas Wininger

Thomas Wininger
Director of Choral Activities

 twininger@thiel.edu


Adjunct Professors
Francine “Fran” Comstock
fcomstock@thiel.edu | 724-589-2096 | biography

Benjamin Dague
bdague@thiel.edu

Jennifer Jones Mosher
jjones@thiel.edu

Stephen Marks
smarks@thiel.edu

Erin Marks
emarks@thiel.edu | 724-589-2149

Sherry L. Nold, B.Mus.Ed.
snold@thiel.edu | 724-589-2149

Katherine O’Neil
koneil@thiel.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Michael R. Bray, D.M.A.
Professor of Music (1996-2017)

Kathryn A. Gray
Adjunct Professor of Music (1988-2017)

William A. Robinson, Ph.D.
Professor of Performing Arts (1975-2013)