🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Browse upcoming events below, by month or by category.Submit Event

Tuesday, August 21

8:00 - 11:00 am

Friday, August 24

8/24 - 8/26
6:30 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 25

8/24 - 8/26
5:00 - 11:59 pm

Sunday, August 26

8/24 - 8/26
1:00 - 6:00 pm

Monday, August 27

All Day
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, August 28


Thursday, August 30

11:15 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, September 4

11:05 - 11:30 am

Wednesday, September 5

7:00 - 7:30 pm

Thursday, September 6

11:15 am - 12:30 pm

Friday, September 7

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Monday, September 10

7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, September 11

11:05 - 11:30 am
11:15 - 11:45 am

Wednesday, September 12

7:00 - 7:30 pm

Thursday, September 13

11:15 am - 12:30 pm