🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Schedule a Visit

Schedule a Visit

Want to know what it feels like to be a Thiel College student? Come visit our campus! Group and individual tours are available year-round and can be tailored to your interests.

Group Visit Days

Group visit days are scheduled throughout the year. Whether it's a BBQ in June or a chance to attend the College's dome opening in December, every group visit offers a unique way to experience campus. View a list of upcoming visit days and RSVP online!

Twilight Tour Experience

Can't make it to campus during the day? No problem! Join us on select evenings for a personalized campus tour experience designed to fit your schedule. See upcoming Twilight Tours and RSVP online!

Individual Visit Days

Individual visits are more personalized and available on most weekdays. They are also available on Saturdays by appointment. These visits offer you the opportunity to:

  • Sit in on a class of your choice
  • Meet with a professor, coach, or director of an activity
  • Take a campus tour
  • Experience lunch in the dining hall
  • Meet with your personal admission counselor

See what Thiel College has to offer!

When planning your trip to Thiel, stop by our Visiting Thiel page for information about lodging and weather, as well as a link to download a campus map.

Ready to register for a visit? Select one of the dates and times below. Want to learn more about Thiel before touring campus? Request more information today!

Upcoming Individual Visit Days

June  
Friday, June 1    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, June 4    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 5    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, June 7    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, June 8    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, June 11    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 12    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 13    10 a.m.   1 p.m.   6 p.m.
Thursday, June 14    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, June 15    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, June 21    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 27    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, June 28    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, June 29    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
July  
Thursday, July 5    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, July 6    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, July 9    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 10     10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, July 12    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, July 16    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 17    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, July 18    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, July 19    10 a.m.   1 p.m.   6 p.m.
Friday, July 20    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, July 23    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 24    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, July 25    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, July 26    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, July 30    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 31    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
August  
Wednesday, Aug. 1    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 2    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 3    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 6    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 7    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 8    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 9    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 10    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 13    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 14    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 15    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 16    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 17    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 20    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 21    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 22    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 23    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 27    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 28    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 29    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 30    10 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 31    10 a.m.   1 p.m.