🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Accepted Students

Accepted Students

Congratulations! Now that you’re accepted, you want to make sure you are prepared to fill out the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid), and visit campus.

Join the Thiel community today!

Pay your $150 tuition deposit – it holds your place in the incoming class and is the first step to attending one of our Registration Days.

  • Pay Online - convenient and secure method for accepted students

Financial Aid

Finding out how affordable Thiel can be is often the final step in a student’s college search.

Visit Financial Aid and find out how to get the most aid possible, what scholarships are available to your family, get a financial aid estimate from Thiel’s NetPrice Calculator, and learn more about what is needed to make the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) a simpler process.

Upcoming Financial Aid Information Sessions

July  
Tuesday, July 7    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.
Thursday, July 9    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Friday, July 10    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, July 13    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.
Tuesday, July 14    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.
Thursday, July 16    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Friday, July 17    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, July 20    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.
Tuesday, July 21    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.
Thursday, July 23    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Friday, July 24    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Monday, July 27    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.
Tuesday, July 28    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.
Thursday, July 30    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   12 p.m.   1 p.m.   2 p.m.   3 p.m.   5 p.m.   6 p.m.
Friday, July 31    9 a.m.   10 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.

Stay Connected

Connect with your fellow Thiel College classmates on the Class of 2024 Facebook page.