🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

President’s Cabinet


President Traverso

Susan Traverso, Ph.D.
President of Thiel College

 thepresident@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2100

biography


Elizabeth Frombgen

Elizabeth Frombgen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 efrombgen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200


Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Vice President for College Advancement

 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024


Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

biography


Richard Orr

Richard T. Orr
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing

 rorr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2700


Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll
Senior Vice President for Finance and Management

 rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

biography


Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer
Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education Department Chair

 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212


Amy Taczanowsky

Amy Taczanowsky
Executive Assistant to the President

 ataczanowsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2155


Ashley Zullo

Ashley Josay Zullo
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 azullo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182