🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Spiritual Life Calendar

Tuesday, August 28
Wednesday, September 5
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 11
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, September 12
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 18
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, September 19
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 25
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, September 26
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 2
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, October 3
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 9
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, October 10
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 16
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 23
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, October 24
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 30
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, October 31
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 6
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, November 7
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 13
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, November 14
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 20
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, November 21
7:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 27
11:15 - 11:45 am
Tuesday, December 4
11:15 - 11:45 am
Sunday, May 5