🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Spiritual Life Calendar

Tuesday, October 23
11:15 - 11:45 am
Tuesday, October 30
11:15 - 11:45 am
Tuesday, November 6
11:15 - 11:45 am
Friday, November 9
Saturday, November 10
Sunday, November 11
Tuesday, November 13
11:15 - 11:45 am
Tuesday, November 20
11:15 - 11:45 am
Tuesday, November 27
11:15 - 11:45 am
Sunday, December 2
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4
11:15 - 11:45 am
Wednesday, December 5
7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 17
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 5