🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Events

Explore and discover campus with fellow prospective students during a group visit day. These visit days are a great way to experience the College, ask questions and make connections that will last a lifetime!

Tour the vibrant campus as you learn about:

  • faculty/student research and internship opportunities
  • campus amenities
  • small class sizes

Group visit days also cover the basics—academics, campus life and financial aid options.

Thursday, Sep. 24
Tuesday, Sep. 29
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct. 1
Saturday, Oct. 3
Wednesday, Oct. 7
Thursday, Oct. 8
Thursday, Oct. 22
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Oct. 24
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 28
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 7
Wednesday, Nov. 11
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, Nov. 12
Saturday, Nov. 14
Thursday, Nov. 19
Thursday, Dec. 10