🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Events

Explore and discover campus with fellow prospective students during a group visit day. These visit days are a great way to experience the College, ask questions and make connections that will last a lifetime!

Tour the vibrant campus as you learn about:

  • faculty/student research and internship opportunities
  • campus amenities
  • small class sizes

Group visit days also cover the basics—academics, campus life and financial aid options.

Friday, Jun. 5
Tuesday, Jun. 16
Tuesday, Jun. 23
Friday, Jun. 26
Tuesday, Jun. 30
Thursday, Jul. 2
Wednesday, Jul. 8
Thursday, Jul. 9
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul. 15
Friday, Jul. 17
Tuesday, Jul. 21
Friday, Jul. 24
Friday, Jul. 31
Monday, Aug. 3
Wednesday, Aug. 5
Friday, Aug. 7
Wednesday, Aug. 12