🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Events

Explore and discover campus with fellow prospective students during a group visit day. These visit days are a great way to experience the College, ask questions and make connections that will last a lifetime!

Tour the vibrant campus as you learn about:

  • faculty/student research and internship opportunities
  • campus amenities
  • small class sizes

Group visit days also cover the basics—academics, campus life and financial aid options.

Thursday, Apr. 2
Tuesday, Apr. 14
Saturday, Apr. 18
Wednesday, Apr. 22
Wednesday, May. 6
Saturday, May. 30
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, Jun. 8
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, Jun. 15
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday, Jun. 22
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, Jun. 26
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, Jul. 10
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, Jul. 24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm