🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Events

Explore and discover campus with fellow prospective students during a group visit day. These visit days are a great way to experience the College, ask questions and make connections that will last a lifetime!

Tour the vibrant campus as you learn about:

  • faculty/student research and internship opportunities
  • campus amenities
  • small class sizes

Group visit days also cover the basics—academics, campus life and financial aid options.

Saturday, Aug. 24
Wednesday, Sep. 18
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, Sep. 28
Wednesday, Oct. 2
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Monday, Oct. 14
Saturday, Oct. 19
All Day
Thursday, Oct. 24
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 30
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 7
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 11
Wednesday, Nov. 13
6:00 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 10
3:00 - 8:00 pm
Monday, Jan. 20
Friday, Jan. 31
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 14
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Monday, Feb. 17
Friday, Feb. 21
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Monday, Feb. 24
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday, Mar. 28
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun. 17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Jul. 24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm