🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Academic Calendar

Today
Saturday, October 20
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 23
11:05 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 25
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 30
2:00 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31
Thursday, November 1
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 6
Thursday, November 8
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 13
11:05 - 11:30 am
Thursday, November 15
Wednesday, November 21
11/21 - 11/25
Thursday, November 22
11/21 - 11/25
Friday, November 23
11/21 - 11/25
Saturday, November 24
11/21 - 11/25
Sunday, November 25
11/21 - 11/25
Tuesday, November 27
Thursday, November 29
Tuesday, December 4
Monday, December 10
Wednesday, December 12
12/12 - 12/15
Thursday, December 13
12/12 - 12/15
Friday, December 14
12/12 - 12/15
Saturday, December 15
12/12 - 12/15
Tuesday, January 8
All Day
Thursday, January 10
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, January 17
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, January 24
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, February 7
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 8
Thursday, February 14
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, February 28
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 2
3/02 - 3/10
Sunday, March 3
3/02 - 3/10
Monday, March 4
3/02 - 3/10
Tuesday, March 5
3/02 - 3/10
Wednesday, March 6
3/02 - 3/10
Thursday, March 7
3/02 - 3/10
Friday, March 8
3/02 - 3/10
Saturday, March 9
3/02 - 3/10
Sunday, March 10
3/02 - 3/10
Thursday, March 14
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 21
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 4
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 11
3:00 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 19
4/19 - 4/22
Saturday, April 20
4/19 - 4/22
Sunday, April 21
4/19 - 4/22
Monday, April 22
4/19 - 4/22
Thursday, April 25
Friday, April 26
Monday, April 29
4/29 - 5/02
Tuesday, April 30
4/29 - 5/02
Wednesday, May 1
4/29 - 5/02
Thursday, May 2
4/29 - 5/02
Sunday, May 5
2:00 - 3:30 pm