🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Academic Calendar

Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Monday, August 26
All Day
Monday, September 2
Saturday, October 5
10/05 - 10/08
Sunday, October 6
10/05 - 10/08
Monday, October 7
10/05 - 10/08
Tuesday, October 8
10/05 - 10/08
Thursday, November 7
Saturday, November 16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27
11/27 - 12/01
Thursday, November 28
11/27 - 12/01
Friday, November 29
11/27 - 12/01
Saturday, November 30
11/27 - 12/01
Sunday, December 1
11/27 - 12/01
Saturday, December 7
Monday, December 9
Tuesday, December 10
Friday, December 13
Tuesday, January 7
Saturday, February 29
2/29 - 3/08
Sunday, March 1
2/29 - 3/08
Monday, March 2
2/29 - 3/08
Tuesday, March 3
2/29 - 3/08
Wednesday, March 4
2/29 - 3/08
Thursday, March 5
2/29 - 3/08
Friday, March 6
2/29 - 3/08
Saturday, March 7
2/29 - 3/08
Sunday, March 8
2/29 - 3/08
Friday, April 10
4/10 - 4/13
Saturday, April 11
4/10 - 4/13
Sunday, April 12
4/10 - 4/13
Monday, April 13
4/10 - 4/13
Friday, April 24
Monday, April 27
4/27 - 4/30
Tuesday, April 28
4/27 - 4/30
Wednesday, April 29
4/27 - 4/30
Thursday, April 30
4/27 - 4/30