🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ‘06
Associate Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair

 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821
 Academic Center 12

biography


David Shafer

David Shafer, M.S., C.S.P., C.H.M.M.
Coordinator of Environmental Safety Management Program

 dshafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2048

biography


Adjunct Professors
J. Henry Barton, D.A.
jbarton@thiel.edu

Zachary Bowen
zbowen@thiel.edu

Jessica Gotch
jgotch@thiel.edu

Douglas Moorhead
dmoorhead@thiel.edu

John Morettini, M.S., P.G.
jmorettini@thiel.edu

Joseph Smay Jr., M.Ed.
jsmay@thiel.edu

Faculty Emeriti

J. Henry Barton, D.A.
Professor of Environmental Studies (1979-2011)