🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Nancy Antonino

Nancy J. Antonino, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Department Chair

 nantonino@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2133
 Academic Center 246

biography


Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ‘06
Associate Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047
 Academic Center 257

biography


Greg Butcher 1

Greg Butcher, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Dean for Student Success, Associate Professor of Neuroscience

 gbutcher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2031
 Roth Memorial Hall

biography


David Ford

David S. Ford
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

 dford@thiel.edu


Jennifer Gongaware

Jennifer Gongaware
SLP Administrative Assistant

 jgongaware@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2881
 Center for Speech-Language Services, Glen Johnson Center Room 102


Skye Lewis

Skye Lewis, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director

 slewis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2350
 Center for Speech-Language Services, Glen Johnson Center Room 103


Mary Beth Mason

Mary Beth Mason, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders & Program Director for Speech-Language Pathology

 mbmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2298
 Center for Speech-Language Services, Glen Johnson Center Room 101

biography


Adjunct Professors
Nicole Billak
nbillak@thiel.edu

Sarah Scales, M.A. ’01
sscales@thiel.edu | 724-589-2199 | Academic Center 304

Stephanie A. Strecansky, M.Ed.
sstrecansky@thiel.edu | 724-589-2199 | Academic Center 304