🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Kathryn Frantz

Kathryn Frantz, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair

 kfrantz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2113

biography

Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ‘06
Associate Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair

 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821
 Academic Center 12

biography


Guru Khalsa

G. Rattan K. Khalsa, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry

 gkhalsa@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2049
 Academic Center 106

biography


Christopher Stanisky

Christopher M. Stanisky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

 cstanisky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2132

biography


Adjunct Professors
John Gibson
jgibson@thiel.edu

David Lineman
dlineman@thiel.edu

Faculty Emeriti

D. Bruce Armitage, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry (1979-2004)

Emerson F. Heald, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry (1964-1998)