There are 12 results for "english-department"

Lorretta Ball

Lorretta Ball, M.A. ’67
Adjunct Professor of English

 lball@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2346

English Department

Brenda DelMaramo

Brenda K. DelMaramo, M.A.
Lecturer of English

 bdelmaramo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2732

English Department

Mark DelMaramo

Mark J. DelMaramo, Ph.D.
Professor of English

 mdelmaramo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2156

English Department

Mary Theresa Hall

Mary Theresa Hall, Ph.D.
Professor of English, Faculty Chair

 mthall@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2154

English Department

Justin Jakovac

Justin Jakovac, ABD
Lecturer of English

 jjakovac@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

English Department

Jared Johnson

Dr. Jared Johnson
Assistant Professor of English

 jjohnson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

English Department

Nancy Katz

Nancy Katz, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English, Academic Coach

 nkatz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2254

English Department, The Learning Commons

Karen Kollar

Karen Kollar, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English

 kkollar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2346

English Department

Christopher Moinet

Christopher H. Moinet, Ph.D.
Professor of English, Department Chair

 cmoinet@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2157

English Department

Joshua Myers

Joshua Myers, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English

 jmyers@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2221

English Department

Noel Stanger

Noel Stanger ’07
Adjunct Professor of English, Academic Coach

 nstanger@thiel.edu

English Department, The Learning Commons

Mary Lynn Varley

Mary Lynn Varley, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English

 mvarley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2201

English Department