🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 10 results for "english-department"

Melissa Borgia

Melissa Borgia-Askey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
 mborgia@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

Brenda DelMaramo

Brenda K. DelMaramo, M.A.
Lecturer of English
 bdelmaramo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2732

Mark DelMaramo

Mark J. DelMaramo, Ph.D.
Professor of English
 mdelmaramo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2156

Mary Theresa Hall

Mary Theresa Hall, Ph.D.
Professor of English, Associate Academic Dean
 mthall@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2154

Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English, Department Chair
 jjohnson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2146

Nancy Katz

Nancy Katz, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English, Academic Coach
 nkatz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2254

Karen Kollar

Karen Kollar, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
 kkollar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2346

Christopher Moinet

Christopher H. Moinet, Ph.D.
Professor of English
 cmoinet@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2157

Noel Stanger

Noel Stanger, M.A. ’07
Adjunct Professor of English, Academic Coach
 nstanger@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2071

Mary Lynn Varley

Mary Lynn Varley, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English, Adjunct Professor of Latin
 mvarley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2201