Thiel College

Browse upcoming events below, by month or by category.Submit Event

Today

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 28

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, January 29

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, January 30


Saturday, January 31


Sunday, February 1

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 3

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 4

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, February 5

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, February 6

2/06 - 2/08

Saturday, February 7

2/06 - 2/08
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
6:30 - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Sunday, February 8

2/06 - 2/08
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
6:00 - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 10

6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 11

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, February 12

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, February 13


Saturday, February 14


Sunday, February 15

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 17

6:00 - 8:00 pm
7:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 18

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, February 19

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 21

11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, February 22

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 24

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 25

4:00 - 4:45 pm