Thiel College

Browse upcoming events below, by month or by category.Submit Event

Today

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, March 5

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 6


Saturday, March 7

3/07 - 3/15

Sunday, March 8

3/07 - 3/15
9:00 - 11:00 am

Monday, March 9

3/07 - 3/15
12:00 - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, March 10

3/07 - 3/15
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 11

3/07 - 3/15

Thursday, March 12

3/07 - 3/15

Friday, March 13

3/07 - 3/15
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, March 14

3/07 - 3/15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 15

3/07 - 3/15

Monday, March 16

All Day

Tuesday, March 17

12:00 - 2:30 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, March 18

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, March 19

1:00 - 3:00 pm
3:00 - 5:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 20


Saturday, March 21

1:00 - 2:00 pm

Sunday, March 22

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 24

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, March 25

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, March 26

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 27


Saturday, March 28

3:00 - 6:00 pm

Sunday, March 29

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, March 30


Tuesday, March 31

1:00 - 3:00 pm
3:30 - 5:30 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 1

4:00 - 4:45 pm

Thursday, April 2

4/02 - 4/06
6:00 - 8:00 pm