🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Browse upcoming events below, by month or by category.Submit Event

Today


Friday, September 30

8:30 am - 5:00 pm
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
2:00 - 4:00 pm
3:30 - 5:00 pm
7:00 - 10:00 pm
8:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday, October 1

9:00 am - 3:00 pm
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
1:30 - 2:00 pm
2:00 - 3:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm
6:00 - 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 2

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 4


Saturday, October 8

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, October 9

9:00 - 10:00 pm

Thursday, October 13

4:00 - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 19


Thursday, October 20

4:00 - 5:00 pm

Saturday, October 22


Sunday, October 23

9:00 - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, October 25

4:00 - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 26

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, October 27