🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Browse upcoming events below, by month or by category.Submit Event

Today

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sunday, February 7

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, February 8

8:00 - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 9

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 10

4:00 - 4:40 pm

Thursday, February 11

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, February 12


Saturday, February 13


Sunday, February 14

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, February 15

8:00 - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 16

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 17

4:00 - 4:40 pm

Thursday, February 18

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, February 20


Sunday, February 21

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, February 22

8:00 - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 23

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 24

4:00 - 4:40 pm

Thursday, February 25

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, February 26

10:30 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday, February 27


Sunday, February 28

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, February 29

8:00 - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, March 1

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 2

4:00 - 4:40 pm

Thursday, March 3

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, March 4


Saturday, March 5


Sunday, March 6