Thiel College

Browse upcoming events below, by month or by category.Submit Event

Today

11/26 - 11/30

Thursday, November 27

11/26 - 11/30

Friday, November 28

11/26 - 11/30

Saturday, November 29

11/26 - 11/30

Sunday, November 30

11/26 - 11/30
6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, December 1

All Day

Tuesday, December 2

6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, December 3

7:30 - 8:30 pm

Thursday, December 4

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, December 5

5:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 6

10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 7

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Monday, December 8

3:00 - 4:00 pm
10:00 - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, December 9

6:00 - 8:00 pm
9:00 - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, December 10

12/10 - 12/13

Thursday, December 11

12/10 - 12/13
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, December 12

12/10 - 12/13

Saturday, December 13

12/10 - 12/13

Sunday, December 14


Wednesday, December 17

6:00 - 9:00 pm