Maintenance Staff | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Maintenance Staff


Kimberly Braden

Kimberly M. Braden ’01
Director of Facilities Operations

 kbraden@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2004


Robert Bercis

Robert Bercis
General Maintenance

 rbercis@thiel.edu


Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter

 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Stacey Gerber

Stacey Gerber
Facilities Office Coordinator

 sgerber@thiel.edu


Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Assistant Director of Facilities Projects and Events

 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Eric McCann

Coach Eric McCann
General Maintenance

 emccann@thiel.edu


Joseph McCloskey

Joseph McCloskey
HVAC Technician/General Maintenance

 jmccloskey@thiel.edu


Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller
Gardener/Groundskeeper

 bmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Paul Moore

Paul Moore
Locksmith / General Maintenance

 pmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169


Scott Morgan

Scott Morgan
Assistant Director of Maintenance

 smorgan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


John Owens

John Owens
Painter

 jowens@thiel.edu


Ben Scobbie

Ben Scobbie
Plumber Apprentice

 bscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Ronald Slinchock

Ronald Slinchock
HVAC Technician

 rslinchock@thiel.edu


Miles Smith

Miles Smith
General Grounds and Set-up Coordinator

 msmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Patrick Thomas

Patrick Thomas
Maintenance, Painter

 pthomas@thiel.edu


Paul Vahaly

Paul Vahaly
General Maintenance - Grounds

 pvahaly@thiel.edu