Information Technology Staff | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Information Technology Staff


Homer Bloom

Homer P. Bloom ’02
Director of Information Technology Services

 hbloom@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2040


Paul Coatsworth

Paul Coatsworth
Instructional Technology Specialist/AV Coordinator

 pcoatsworth@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2286


Janet Groves

Janet M. Groves
Associate Director of Information Technology Services and Data Analyst

 jgroves@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2152


David Knauff

David Knauff
Director of IT Support and Instructional Technology

 dknauff@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2139


Steven Krasinski

Steven H. Krasinki, Jr.
Associate Director of Information Services and System Administrator

 skrasinski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2665


Michelle Lentz

Michelle Lentz
Instructional Technologist

 mlentz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199


Mike Mason

Mike Mason
Manager of A/V Support Services, Veterans Liaison

 mmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2058