🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Housekeeping Staff


Terri Alabran

Terri Alabran
Housekeeper

 talabran@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Mary Battles

Mary Battles
Housekeeper

 mbattles@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Jennifer Battles

Jennifer Battles
Housekeeper

 jbattles@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Tabitha Beach

Tabitha Beach
Part-time Housekeeper

 tbeach@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Joseph Detko

Joseph Detko
Housekeeper

 jdetko@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Judy Ellis

Judy Ellis
Housekeeper

 jellis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Dylan Foster

Dylan Foster
Housekeeper

 dfoster@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Carol Kuznicki

Carol L. Kuznicki
Housekeeper

 ckuznicki@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Melodi McKendrick

Melodi McKendrick
Housekeeper

 mmckendrick@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Linda Mitchell

Linda Mitchell
Housekeeper

 lmitchell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Dabbie Moffett

Dabbie Moffett
Housekeeper

 dmoffett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Charlotte Montozzi

Charlotte J. Montozzi
Housekeeper

 cmontozzi@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Cynthia Moyer

Cynthia Moyer
Housekeeper

 cmoyer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Phyllis Russell

Phyllis Russell
Housekeeper

 prussell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Sherry Scism

Sherry Scism
Housekeeper

 sscism@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Kim Scobbie

Kim Scobbie-Byler
Housekeeping Supervisor

 kscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Karen Splitstone

Karen Splitstone
Housekeeper

 ksplitstone@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Daphne Succheralli

Daphne Succheralli
Housekeeper

 dsuccheralli@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Angie Wark

Angie Wark
Housekeeper

 awark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Journey Wark

Journey Wark
Housekeeper

 jwark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541