🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Housekeeping Staff


Terri Alabran

Terri Alabran
Housekeeper

 talabran@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Mary Battles

Mary Battles
Housekeeper

 mbattles@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Lidia Brocklehurst

Lidia Brocklehurst
Housekeeper

 lbrocklehurst@thiel.edu


Destiny Catalano

Destiny Catalano
Housekeeper

 dcatalano@thiel.edu


Rebecca Collingwood

Rebecca Collingwood
Housekeeper

 rcollingwood@thiel.edu


Joseph Detko

Joseph Detko
Housekeeper

 jdetko@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Heather Detko

Heather Detko
Housekeeper

 hdetko@thiel.edu


Judy Ellis

Judy Ellis
Housekeeper

 jellis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Dylan Foster

Dylan Foster
Housekeeper

 dfoster@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Damion Grinnell

Damion Grinnell
Housekeeper

 dgrinnell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Carol Kuznicki

Carol L. Kuznicki
Housekeeper

 ckuznicki@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Megan Linamen

Megan Linamen
Housekeeper

 mlinamen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Annette Lowers

Annette Lowers
Housekeeper

 alowers@thiel.edu


Linda Mitchell

Linda Mitchell
Housekeeper

 lmitchell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Dabbie Moffett

Dabbie Moffett
Housekeeper

 dmoffett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Charlotte Montozzi

Charlotte J. Montozzi
Housekeeper

 cmontozzi@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Anita Patterson

Anita Patterson
Housekeeper

 apatterson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Sherry Scism

Sherry Scism
Housekeeper

 sscism@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Kim Scobbie

Kim Scobbie-Byler
Housekeeping Supervisor

 kscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Karen Splitstone

Karen Splitstone
Housekeeper

 ksplitstone@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Daphne Succheralli

Daphne Succheralli
Housekeeper

 dsuccheralli@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Sara Venetta

Sara Venetta
Housekeeper

 svenetta@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Decwin Waite

Decwin Waite
Housekeeper

 dwaite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Angie Wark

Angie Wark
Housekeeper

 awark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Journey Wark

Journey Wark
Housekeeper

 jwark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541