🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 21 results for "student-life"

Monica Adametz

Monica Adametz
Coordinator of Special Events
 madametz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240

Dennis Bish

Dennis Bish
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety
 dbish@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186

Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Director of the Counseling Center
 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754

Christine Cianci

Christine Cianci, M.S., B.S.N. ’96
Director of Student Health Services, Adjunct Professor of Biology
 ccianci@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195

Zachary Cramer

Zachary Cramer
Resident Director
 zcramer@thiel.edu

Anthony Jones

Anthony E. Jones
Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
 ajones@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193

Jacquelyn Kytchak

Jacquelyn Kytchak
Administrative Assistant
 jkytchak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Kathryn Lanfried

Kathryn Lanfried
Speech Therapist
 klanfried@thiel.edu

Katherine Leonard

Katherine Leonard
Special Events Assistant
 kleonard@thiel.edu

Diana Mazur

Diana Mazur
Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life, Housing Coordinator
 dmazur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198

Andrew McClain

Andrew McClain ’18
Resident Director
 smcclain@thiel.edu

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator
 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement
 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192

Madison Opritza

Madison Opritza
Resident Director
 mopritza@thiel.edu

Rachel Pearce

Rachel Pearce
Student Activities Intern
 rpearce@thiel.edu

Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Assistant Director of Residence Life
 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011

Alayna Sharp

Alayna Sharp ’18
Resident Director
 asharp@thiel.edu

Lorne Strausbaugh

Lorne Strausbaugh
Resident Director
 lstrausbaugh@thiel.edu

Esther Ter

Esther Ter
Intern Counselor
 eter@thiel.edu

Jayne Thompson

Pastor Jayne M. Thompson, M.Div., M.A., R.D.T.
Campus Pastor, Adjunct Professor of Religion
 pjthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2130

Jodie Witherite

Jodie Witherite
Counselor
 jwitherite@thiel.edu