🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 21 results for "student-life"

Monica Adametz

Monica Adametz
Coordinator of Special Events
 madametz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240

Patricia Alfredo

Patricia Alfredo
Campus Nurse
 Health_Services@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195

Dennis Bish

Dennis Bish
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety
 dbish@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186

Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Director of the Counseling Center
 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754

Loretta Cook

Loretta Cook
Resident Director
 lcook@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Caleb Garvey

Caleb Garvey ’19
Resident Director
 cgarvey@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Anthony Jones

Anthony E. Jones
Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
 ajones@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193

Jacquelyn Kytchak

Jacquelyn Kytchak
Administrative Assistant
 jkytchak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Katherine Leonard

Katherine Leonard
Special Events Assistant
 kleonard@thiel.edu

Diana Mazur

Diana Mazur
Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life, Housing Coordinator
 dmazur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198

Andrew McClain

Andrew McClain ’18
Resident Director
 amcclain@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator
 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement
 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192

Madison Opritza

Madison Opritza
Resident Director
 mopritza@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Rachel Pearce

Rachel Pearce
Student Activities Intern
 rpearce@thiel.edu

Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Assistant Director of Residence Life
 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011

Brian Riddle

Pastor Brian Riddle
Campus Pastor
 b.riddle@live.com
📞 724-589-2130

Alayna Sharp

Alayna Sharp ’18
Resident Director
 asharp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Lorne Strausbaugh

Lorne Strausbaugh
Resident Director
 lstrausbaugh@thiel.edu

Esther Ter

Esther Ter
Intern Counselor
 eter@thiel.edu

Jodie Witherite

Jodie Witherite
Counselor
 jwitherite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2053