Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "religion-department"

George Branch-Trevathan

George Branch-Trevathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Religion, Department Chair
 gbranch@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2145

Daniel Eppley

Daniel F. Eppley, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion, Faculty Chair
 deppley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2271

Audra Franley

Audra Franley ’17
Adjunct Professor of Religion
 afranley@thiel.edu

Ralph Hawkins

Ralph Hawkins
Adjunct Professor of Religion
 rhawkins@thiel.edu

Lisa Hickman

Lisa Hickman
Adjunct Professor of Religion
 lhickman@thiel.edu

Elijah Zehyoue

Elijah Zehyoue
Adjunct Professor of Religion
 ezehyoue@thiel.edu