🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 9 results for "public-safety"

Dennis Bish

Dennis Bish
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety
 dbish@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186

Joshua Coppick

Joshua Coppick
Police Officer
 jcoppick@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Brent Davensizer

Brent Davensizer
Police Officer
 bdavensizer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Vicki Hildebrand

Vicki Hildebrand
Dispatcher/Switchboard Operator
 vhildebrand@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Kevin Jaszemski

Kevin Jaszemski
Police Officer
 kjaszemski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Tom Jones

Tom Jones
Captain of Campus Police
 tjones2@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2062

Jim Knapp

Jim Knapp
Sergeant
 jknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Stephen O’Brien

Stephen O’Brien
Police Officer
 sobrien@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Nicholas Sekerski

Nicholas Sekerski
Police Officer
 nsekerski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222