Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 8 results for "public-safety"

Dennis Bish

Dennis Bish
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety
 dbish@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186

Joshua Coppick

Joshua Coppick
Police Officer
 jcoppick@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Brent Davensizer

Brent Davensizer
Police Officer
 bdavensizer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Kevin Jaszemski

Kevin Jaszemski
Police Officer
 kjaszemski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Jim Knapp

Jim Knapp
Sergeant
 jknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Stephen O’Brien

Stephen O’Brien
Police Officer
 sobrien@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Sherwood Raymer

Sherwood Raymer
Police Officer
 sraymer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Angela Sorg

Angela Sorg
Public Safety Administrative Assistant
 asorg@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222