🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 12 results for "performing-arts-department"

Mark Antonich

Mark Antonich
Private Guitar Instructor
 mantonich@thiel.edu

Clay Colley

Clay Colley
Adjunct Professor of Piano
 ccolley@thiel.edu

Francine Comstock

Francine “Fran” Comstock
Adjunct Professor of Music & Theater, Technical Director
 fcomstock@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2096

Benjamin Dague

Benjamin Dague
Adjunct Professor of Music
 bdague@thiel.edu

Brian Harris

Brian Harris
Director of Bands
 bharris@thiel.edu

Jennifer Jones Mosher

Jennifer Jones Mosher
Adjunct Professor of Music & Theater
 jjones@thiel.edu

Stephen Marks

Stephen Marks
Adjunct Professor of Music
 smarks@thiel.edu

Erin Marks

Erin Marks
Adjunct Professor of Music & Theater
 emarks@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Julie Neish

Julie Neish, D.M.A.
Director of Choral Activities and Assistant Professor of Music
 jneish@thiel.edu

Sherry Nold

Sherry L. Nold, B.Mus.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Music & Theater
 snold@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2149

Katherine O’Neil

Katherine O’Neil
Adjunct Professor of Music & Theater, String Instructor
 koneil@thiel.edu

Pete Rydberg

Pete Rydberg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Music & Theater, Department Chair
 prydberg@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2029