🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 13 results for "maintenance"

Christopher Baughman

Christopher Baughman
Electrician
 cbaughman@thiel.edu

Roger Bean

Roger Bean
Painter/General Maintenance
 rbean@thiel.edu

Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter
 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Director of Facilities
 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Brandy Little

Brandy Little
Administrative Assistant
 blittle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller
Gardener/Groundskeeper
 bmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

William Moore

William “Bill” Moore
Mechanic
 wmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169

Scott Morgan

Scott Morgan
Plumber and General Maintenance
 smorgan@thiel.edu

Bob Schaller

Bob Schaller
Assistant Director of Facilities/Maintenance
 rschaller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Ben Scobbie

Ben Scobbie
Painter
 bscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Marvin Seiple

Marvin “Roger” Seiple
General Grounds Maintenance
 mseiple@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Ronald Slinchock

Ronald Slinchock
HVAC Technician
 rslinchock@thiel.edu

Miles Smith

Miles Smith
Painter
 msmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175