🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "information-technology"

Homer Bloom

Homer P. Bloom ’02
Director of Information Technology Services
 hbloom@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2040

Paul Coatsworth

Paul Coatsworth
Instructional Technology Specialist/AV Coordinator
 pcoatsworth@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2286

Janet Groves

Janet M. Groves
Data Analyst
 jgroves@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2152

David Knauff

David Knauff
Director of IT Support and Instructional Technology
 dknauff@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2139

Steven Krasinski

Steven H. Krasinki, Jr.
System Administrator
 skrasinski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2665

Mike Mason

Mike Mason
Computer and A/V Technician
 mmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2058