🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "human-resources"

Lisa Blaney

Lisa Blaney
Standard Mail Specialist
 lblaney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2194

Kimberly Braden

Kimberly M. Braden ’01
Payroll Specialist/HR Assistant
 kbraden@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2004

Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator
 jclark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2858

Douglas Kinnear

Douglas Kinnear, Ph.D.
Institutional Researcher, Adjunct Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 dkinnear@thiel.edu

Anita Lillie

Anita Lillie
Postal Office Coordinator
 alillie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2230

Kristen Whaling

Kristen Whaling
HR Administrative Assistant and to VPFM
 kwhaling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2150