Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 20 results for "housekeeping"

Mary Battles

Mary Battles
Environmental Service Worker
 mbattles@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Lidia Brocklehurst

Lidia Brocklehurst
Environmental Service Worker
 lbrocklehurst@thiel.edu

Rebecca Collingwood

Rebecca Collingwood
Environmental Service Worker
 rcollingwood@thiel.edu

Joseph Detko

Joseph Detko
Environmental Service Worker
 jdetko@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Heather Detko

Heather Detko
Environmental Service Worker
 hdetko@thiel.edu

Judy Ellis

Judy Ellis
Environmental Service Worker
 jellis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Tara Floch

Tara Floch
Environmental Service Worker
 tfloch@thiel.edu

Dylan Foster

Dylan Foster
Environmental Service Worker
 dfoster@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Damion Grinnell

Damion Grinnell
Environmental Service Worker
 dgrinnell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Carol Kuznicki

Carol L. Kuznicki
Environmental Service Worker
 ckuznicki@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Megan Linamen

Megan Linamen
Environmental Service Worker
 mlinamen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Annette Lowers

Annette Lowers
Environmental Service Worker
 alowers@thiel.edu

Lori Mast

Lori Mast
Environmental Service Worker
 lmast@thiel.edu

Linda Mitchell

Linda Mitchell
Environmental Service Worker
 lmitchell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Charlotte Montozzi

Charlotte J. Montozzi
Lead Environmental Service Worker
 cmontozzi@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Kim Scobbie

Kim Scobbie-Byler
Director of Environmental Services
 kscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Daphne Succheralli

Daphne Succheralli
Environmental Services Supervisor
 dsuccheralli@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Decwin Waite

Decwin Waite
Environmental Service Worker
 dwaite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Angie Wark

Angie Wark
Environmental Service Worker
 awark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541

Regina Yoder

Regina Yoder
Environmental Service Worker
 ryoder@thiel.edu