🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "environmental-science-department"

Jessica Gotch

Jessica Gotch
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 jgotch@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821

Melissa Heike

Melissa Heike, M.S., CSP
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
 mheike@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2048

John Morettini

John Morettini, M.S., P.G.
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 jmorettini@thiel.edu

Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ’06
Associate Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair
 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821

Mark Russell

Mark Russell
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 mrussell@thiel.edu

Joseph Smay

Joseph Smay Jr., M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 jsmay@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821