🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 8 results for "environmental-science-department"

J. Henry Barton

J. Henry Barton, D.A.
Adjunct
 jbarton@thiel.edu

Zachary Bowen

Zachary Bowen
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 zbowen@thiel.edu

Jessica Gotch

Jessica Gotch
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 jgotch@thiel.edu

Douglas Moorhead

Douglas Moorhead
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 dmoorhead@thiel.edu

John Morettini

John Morettini, M.S., P.G.
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 jmorettini@thiel.edu

Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ’06
Associate Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair
 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821

David Shafer

David Shafer, M.S., C.S.P., C.H.M.M.
Coordinator of Environmental Safety Management Program
 dshafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2048

Joseph Smay

Joseph Smay Jr., M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
 jsmay@thiel.edu