🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 10 results for "education-department"

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Co-Director of Teacher Education, Department Co-Chair
 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2065

Matt Dieter

Matt Dieter, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 mdieter@thiel.edu

Julie Harris

Julie Harris, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 jharris@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Nanci Hosick

Nanci Hosick, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 nhosick@thiel.edu

Hannah Keeling

Hannah Keeling
Education Services Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
 hkeeling@thiel.edu

Brian Keyser

Brian Keyser, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 bkeyser@thiel.edu

Tessa Simmons

Tessa Simmons ’09, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 tsimmons@thiel.edu

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 dspalding@thiel.edu

Kara Zuschlag

Kara Zuschlag, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Co-Director of Teacher Education, Department Co-Chair
 kzuschlag@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083