🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 14 results for "education-department"

Melissa Borgia

Melissa Borgia-Askey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
 mborgia@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

Nancy Castor

Nancy Castor, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Education
 ncastor@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2065

Tim Dadich

Tim Dadich, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 tdadich@thiel.edu

Matt Dieter

Matt Dieter, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 mdieter@thiel.edu

Julie Harris

Julie Harris, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 jharris@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2083

Douglas Hazlett

Douglas R. Hazlett, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Department Chair
 dhazlett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2081

Nanci Hosick

Nanci Hosick, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 nhosick@thiel.edu

Brian Keyser

Brian Keyser, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 bkeyser@thiel.edu

Jennifer Lippert

Jennifer Lippert
Education Services Coordinator, Library Assistant
 jlippert@thiel.edu

Mary Reames

Mary Reames, M.Ed.
Lecturer of Education
 mreames@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2082

Kara Schreckenghost

Kara Schreckenghost, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 kschreckenghost@thiel.edu

David Shaffer

David Shaffer, M.Ed.
Fall Lecturer of Education
 dshaffer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2007

Tessa Simmons

Tessa Simmons ’09, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 tsimmons@thiel.edu

David Spalding

David S. Spalding, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Education
 dspalding@thiel.edu