🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 9 results for "communication-sciences-disorders-department"

Nancy Antonino

Nancy J. Antonino, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Department Chair
 nantonino@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2133

Nicole Billak

Nicole Billak
Adjunct Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
 nbillak@thiel.edu

Greg Butcher 1

Greg Butcher, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Dean for Student Success, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
 gbutcher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2031

David Ford

David Ford
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Clinic Director
 dford@thiel.edu

Jennifer Gongaware

Jennifer Gongaware
SLP Administrative Assistant
 jgongaware@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2881

Mary Beth Mason

Mary Beth Mason, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders & Program Director for Speech-Language Pathology
 mbmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2298

Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ’06
Associate Professor of Psychology, Department Chair
 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047

Sarah Scales

Sarah Scales, M.A. ’01
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
 sscales@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Stephanie Strecansky

Stephanie A. Strecansky, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
 sstrecansky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199