🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 9 results for "communication-sciences-disorders-department"

Nancy Antonino

Nancy J. Antonino, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Department Chair
 nantonino@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2133

Nicole Billak

Nicole Billak, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
 nbillak@thiel.edu

David Ford

David S. Ford, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
 dford@thiel.edu

Jennifer Gongaware

Jennifer Gongaware
SLP Administrative Assistant
 jgongaware@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2881

Neil Lax

Neil Lax, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Department Chair
 nlax@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2035

Skye Lewis

Skye Lewis, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director, Associate Professor of Communication Science and Disorders
 slewis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2350

Mary Beth Mason

Mary Beth Mason, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders & Program Director for Speech-Language Pathology
 mbmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2298

Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ’06
Associate Professor of Psychology, Department Chair
 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047

Sarah Scales

Sarah Scales, M.A. ’01
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
 sscales@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199