🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 7 results for "communication-department"

Karen Kollar

Karen Kollar, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Communication
 kkollar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2346

Svetlana Kulikova

Lana V. Kulik, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
 skulikova@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2863

Michelle Lentz

Michelle Lentz
Adjunct Professor of Presentational Literacy
 mlentz@thiel.edu

Ross Nugent

Ross Nugent, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Communication
 rnugent@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2018

Justin Pickens

Justin Pickens, J.D.
Adjunct Professor of Communication, Adjunct Professor of Political Science
 jpickens@thiel.edu

Pegene Watts

Pegene Watts, M.A.
Instructor of Communication, Managing Adviser, Chief Operator of WXTC Radio
 pwatts@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2090

Kyle Woody

Kyle Woody, Ph.D.
Executive Director of the James Pedas Communication Center, James Pedas Professor of Communication, Department Chair
 kwoody@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2851