🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "chemistry-department"

Kathryn Frantz

Kathryn K. Frantz, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
 kfrantz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2113

John Gibson

John Gibson
Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
 jgibson@thiel.edu

Guru Khalsa

G. Rattan K. Khalsa, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair
 gkhalsa@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2049

David Lineman

David Lineman
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
 dlineman@thiel.edu

Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ’06
Associate Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair
 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821

Christopher Stanisky

Christopher M. Stanisky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
 cstanisky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2132