🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 9 results for "cabinet"

Elizabeth Frombgen

Elizabeth Frombgen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College
 efrombgen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

Ashley Zullo

Ashley Josay Zullo
Vice President for Enrollment Management
 azullo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Vice President for College Advancement
 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator
 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

Richard Orr

Richard T. Orr
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
 rorr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2700

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer
Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education Department Chair
 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

Bob Schmoll

Bob Schmoll
Senior Vice President for Finance and Management
 rschmoll@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2102

Amy Taczanowsky

Amy Taczanowsky
Executive Assistant to the President
 ataczanowsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2155

President Traverso

Susan Traverso, Ph.D.
President of Thiel College
 thepresident@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2100