🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 8 results for "business-department"

Angelo Giannini

Angelo A. Giannini, M.B.A.
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 agiannini@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2243

John Gomolchak

John E. Gomolchak, Esq.
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 jgomolchak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2403

Douglas Kinnear

Douglas Kinnear, Ph.D.
Institutional Researcher, Adjunct Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 dkinnear@thiel.edu

Maryclare Maslyn

Maryclare Maslyn
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
 mmaslyn@thiel.edu

Susan Middleton

Susan Middleton
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 smiddleton@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2189

David Miller

David M. Miller, M.B.A. ’61
Professor of Economics and Business Administration, Norman P. Mortensen Chair of Economics
 dmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2037

Melissa Oakes

Melissa S. Oakes, C.P.A., C.F.E., M.B.A. ’03
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 moakes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2046

Gary Witosky

Gary J. Witosky, C.P.A., C.G.M.A., M.Acc. ’79
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting, Department Chair
 gwitosky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2500