🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 8 results for "biology-department"

Delbert Abi Abdallah

Delbert Abi Abdallah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
 dabiabdallah@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2067

Michael Balas

Michael T. Balas, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
 mbalas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2117

Christine Cianci

Christine Cianci, M.S., B.S.N. ’96
Director of Student Health Services, Adjunct Professor of Biology
 ccianci@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195

Christopher Fonner

Christopher Fonner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology, Department Chair
 cfonner@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2099

Rebecca Hecking

Rebecca M. Hecking, M.A./I.S.
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Math & Computer Science
 rhecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2050

Fatimata Pale

Fatimata A. Pale, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
 fpale@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2114

Stephanie Strecansky

Stephanie A. Strecansky, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
 sstrecansky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Sarah Swerdlow

Sarah J. Swerdlow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
 sswerdlow@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2066