🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 35 results for "athletics"

Kristin Baker

Kristin Baker
UPMC Trainer
 kbaker@thiel.edu

Thomas Bardsley

Thomas “TJ” J. Bardsley
Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach
 tbardsley@thiel.edu

Randall Burnett

Randall Burnett
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
 rburnett@thiel.edu

Rob Clune

Rob Clune
Head Women's Basketball Coach, Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
 rclune@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2141

Spencer Daddario

Spencer Daddario
UPMC Trainer
 sdaddario@thiel.edu

Ashley Day

Ashley Day
Assistant Softball Coach
 aday@thiel.edu

Gabriele Eaborn

Gabriele Eaborn
Head Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach
 geaborn@thiel.edu

Carissa Eichmeyer

Carissa Eichmeyer
Head Cross Country, Assistant Track & Field Coach
 ceichmeyer@thiel.edu

Stephanie Fort

Stephanie Fort
Head Women's Softball Coach
 sfort@thiel.edu

Andrew Geisler

Andrew Geisler
Intern Assistant Football Coach
 ageisler@thiel.edu

Donte Green

Donte Green
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
 dgreen@thiel.edu

Stan Kennedy

Stan Kennedy
Assistant Football Coach
 skennedy@thiel.edu

Ryan Kuntz

Ryan Kuntz
Assistant Football Coach
 rkuntz@thiel.edu

Darien Lantz

Darien Lantz
Intern Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
 dlantz@thiel.edu

Tim Loomis

Tim Loomis
Head Men's Basketball Coach
 tloomis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2134

Jenna Malnar

Jenna Malnar
Director of Equine Studies
 jmalnar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2187

Bryan McClure

Bryan McClure
Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach
 bmcclure@thiel.edu

Daniel McMillen

Daniel McMillen
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 dmcmillen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2239

Jordyn Merkel

Jordyn Merkel
Assistant Women’s Lacrosse Coach
 jmerkel@thiel.edu

William Mills

William Mills
Head Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
 wmills@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2038

Tyler North

Tyler North
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
 tnorth@thiel.edu

Jenna Petrucci

Jenna Petrucci
NCAA Intern
 jpetrucci@thiel.edu

Emma Polinski

Emma Polinski ’20
Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach
 epolinski@thiel.edu

Timothy Priskey

Timothy Priskey
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
 tpriskey@thiel.edu

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer
Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education Department Chair
 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

Joseph Schaly

Joseph Schaly, M.A.
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Baseball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 jschaly@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2138

Becky Scroger

Becky Scroger
Head Women’s Soccer Coach
 bscroger@thiel.edu

Caryn Sibiskie

Caryn Sibiskie
Intern Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
 csibiskie@thiel.edu

Austin Sleek

Austin Sleek
Assistant Baseball Coach
 asleek@thiel.edu

Craig Thurber

Craig Thurber, B.S./B.A.
Rod E. Wilt '86 Head Coach for Thiel Wrestling, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 cthurber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2814

Ed Topoleski

Ed Topoleski ’02
Sports Information Director
 etopoleski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2180

Robert Trudo

Robert Trudo
Assistant Football Coach
 rtrudo@thiel.edu

Zachary Walters

Zachary Walters
Interim Head Men's Soccer Coach
 zwalters@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2768

Connor Warren

Connor Warren
UPMC Athletic Trainer
 cwarren@thiel.edu

Michael Winslow

Michael Winslow ’04
Head Football Coach
 mwinslow@thiel.edu