🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 10 results for "admissions"

Angella Bradley

Angella Bradley
Coordinator of Events and Multicultural Recruitment
 abradley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2185

Justin Gregorich

Justin Gregorich
Admissions and Financial Aid Counselor/Transfer Coordinator
 jgregorich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2757

Evan Gruver

Evan Gruver
Senior Admission Counselor
 egruver@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2196

Jaevon Hardy

Jaevon Hardy
Admission Counselor
 jhardy@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2756

Ashley Zullo

Ashley Josay Zullo
Vice President for Enrollment Management
 azullo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Director of Admission
 slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172

Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Visit and Admission Communications Coordinator
 nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345

Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
VPEM Administrative Assistant
 tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173

Morgan Steiner

Morgan Steiner ’16
Senior Admission Counselor
 msteiner@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838

Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst
 eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174