🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 11 results for "admissions"

Morgan Bodnar

Morgan (Steiner) Bodnar ’16
Assistant Director of Admission
 mbodnar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2838

Caitlin DeSantis

Caitlin DeSantis
Admission Counselor
 cdesantis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2288

Justin Gregorich

Justin Gregorich
Assistant Director of Admission, Financial Aid Counselor
 jgregorich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2757

Ashley Zullo

Ashley Josay Zullo
Vice President for Enrollment Management
 azullo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2182

Sonya Lapikas

Sonya Lapikas
Director of Admission
 slapikas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2172

Asheley Miller

Asheley Miller
Admissions Event Coordinator
 amiller@thiel.edu

David Mogle

David Mogle
Admission Counselor
 dmogle@thiel.edu

Nancy Reiser

Nancy Reiser
Visit and Admission Communications Coordinator
 nreiser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2345

Erica Roy

Erica Roy
Admission Counselor
 eroy@thiel.edu

Tammy Shilling

Tammy Shilling
VPEM Administrative Assistant
 tshilling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2173

Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth “Liz” Young ’96
Data Analyst
 eyoung@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2174