🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 8 results for "academic-affairs"

Clarissa Arbuckle

Clarissa S. Arbuckle ’11
Director of the Career Development Center
 carbuckle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2371

Greg Butcher 1

Greg Butcher, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Dean for Student Success, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
 gbutcher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2031

Elizabeth Frombgen

Elizabeth Frombgen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College
 efrombgen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200

Hannah Keeling

Hannah Keeling
Administrative Assistant
 hkeeling@thiel.edu

Barbara Long-Cooper

Barbara Long-Cooper ’98
Administrative Assistant of Faculty Services, Education
 longcoop@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2255

Liza Schaef

Liza Schaef
Coordinator of the Disability Resource Center
 lschaef@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063

Debbie Schreiber

Debbie A. Schreiber
Assistant Registrar
 dschreiber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2110

Denise Urey

Denise A. Urey ’00
Registrar
 durey@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2009