🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Staff


Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

biography


Monica Adametz

Monica Adametz
Coordinator of Special Events

 madametz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240


Patricia Alfredo

Patricia Alfredo
Campus Nurse

 Health_Services@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195


Dennis Bish

Dennis Bish
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 dbish@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186


Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Director of the Counseling Center

 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754


Christine Cianci

Christine Cianci, M.S., B.S.N. ’96
Director of Campus Health & Wellness Services

 ccianci@thiel.edu


Caleb Garvey

Caleb Garvey ’19
Resident Director

 cgarvey@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125


Gage Gladysz

Gage Gladysz
Resident Director

 ggladysz@thiel.edu


Anthony Jones

Anthony E. Jones
Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion

 ajones@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193

biography


Jacquelyn Kytchak

Jacquelyn Kytchak
Administrative Assistant

 jkytchak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125


Diana Mazur

Diana Mazur
Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life, Housing Coordinator

 dmazur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198


Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement

 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192


Madison Opritza

Madison Opritza
Assistant Director of Residence Life, Title IX Deputy Coordinator

 mopritza@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2353


Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Director of Residence Life

 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011


Brian Riddle

Pastor Brian Riddle
Campus Pastor

 briddle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2130


Jodie Witherite

Jodie Witherite
Counselor

 jwitherite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2053