🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Staff


Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

biography


Monica Adametz

Monica Adametz
Coordinator of Special Events

 madametz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240


Patricia Alfredo

Patricia Alfredo
Campus Nurse

 palfredo@thiel.edu


Dennis Bish

Dennis Bish
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 dbish@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186


Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Director of the Counseling Center

 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754


Zachary Cramer

Zachary Cramer
Resident Director

 zcramer@thiel.edu


Anthony Jones

Anthony E. Jones
Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion

 ajones@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193


Jacquelyn Kytchak

Jacquelyn Kytchak
Administrative Assistant

 jkytchak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125


Kathryn Lanfried

Kathryn Lanfried
Speech Therapist

 klanfried@thiel.edu


Katherine Leonard

Katherine Leonard
Special Events Assistant

 kleonard@thiel.edu


Diana Mazur

Diana Mazur
Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life, Housing Coordinator

 dmazur@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198


Andrew McClain

Andrew McClain ’18
Resident Director

 amcclain@thiel.edu


Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement

 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192


Madison Opritza

Madison Opritza
Resident Director

 mopritza@thiel.edu


Rachel Pearce

Rachel Pearce
Student Activities Intern

 rpearce@thiel.edu


Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Assistant Director of Residence Life

 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011


Brian Riddle

Pastor Brian Riddle
Interim Campus Pastor

 b.riddle@live.com
📞 724-589-2130


Alayna Sharp

Alayna Sharp ’18
Resident Director

 asharp@thiel.edu


Lorne Strausbaugh

Lorne Strausbaugh
Resident Director

 lstrausbaugh@thiel.edu


Esther Ter

Esther Ter
Intern Counselor

 eter@thiel.edu


Jodie Witherite

Jodie Witherite
Counselor

 jwitherite@thiel.edu