🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Performing Arts Calendar

Saturday, October 20
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 27
Tuesday, October 30
2:00 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 9
Saturday, November 10
Sunday, November 11
Tuesday, November 27
Tuesday, December 4
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 17
3:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 24
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, January 31
Thursday, February 28
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 21
Sunday, March 31
Friday, April 12
Saturday, April 13
Tuesday, April 16
7:30 - 9:30 pm