🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Student Activities Calendar

Thursday, October 17
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, October 18
Saturday, October 19
Sunday, October 20
Thursday, October 24
Friday, October 25
6:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 27
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 28
9:00 - 10:30 pm
Tuesday, October 29
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 31
5:30 - 11:00 pm
Thursday, November 7
Monday, November 11
7:00 - 7:45 am
Thursday, November 14
Saturday, November 16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20
9:00 - 10:30 pm
Thursday, November 21
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, November 25
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4
9:00 - 10:30 pm
Thursday, December 5
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 8
Monday, December 9
Wednesday, January 15
9:00 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, February 12
9:00 - 10:30 pm
Monday, March 9
Wednesday, March 18
9:00 - 10:30 pm
Saturday, March 21
Sunday, March 29
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 5
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 16