🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Student Activities Calendar

Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Thursday, August 29
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, September 5
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, September 26
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, October 3
Thursday, October 10
Friday, October 11
Saturday, October 12
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 31
Thursday, November 7
Monday, November 11
7:00 - 7:45 am
Thursday, November 14
Saturday, November 16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 21
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, November 25
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 5
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 8
Monday, December 9
Sunday, December 22
Monday, March 9
Sunday, March 29
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 5
7:00 - 9:00 pm