MLK Award Ceremony | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Calendar HomeSubmit an Event

MLK Award Ceremony

The College is hosting an online awards ceremony for its Martin Luther King Jr. Award winners.

Alumna Terri Eddy ’19 won the Alumni/Community Service Award. Anthony E. Jones Jr. was named the Faculty/Staff Service Award winner. Stacy Reecks ’21 was awarded the Thiel Student Service Award.

Director of Faculty Development & Diversity Initiatives at Eastern Kentucky University Roger Cleveland, Ed.D., will deliver the keynote address for the event.

Zoom Link:


Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion Anthony E. Jones