🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Patrick Hecking

Patrick C. Hecking, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics, Department Chair

 phecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2104
 Rhodehouse Science Building 10 (basement floor)

biography


Melissa Oakes

Melissa S. Oakes, C.P.A., C.F.E., M.B.A. ‘03
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Accounting, Associate Chair

 moakes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2046
 Academic Center 29

biography


Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ‘06
Associate Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047
 Academic Center 257

biography


Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ‘06
Associate Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry, Department Chair

 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821
 Academic Center 12

biography


Pete Rydberg

Pete Rydberg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Music & Theater, Department Chair

 prydberg@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2029

biography


Eugene Torigoe

Eugene T. Torigoe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics

 etorigoe@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2105
 Rhodehouse Science Building 11 (basement floor)

biography


Arthur White

Arthur A. White Jr., Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair

 awhite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2091
 Academic Center 105