Media & Communications Faculty | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty & Staff


Ross Nugent

Ross Nugent, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Communication, Department Chair

 rnugent@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2018
 Pedas Communication Center

biography


Jacob Clark

Jacob Clark ’20
Communication / Production Coordinator

 jbclark@thiel.edu
 Roth Memorial Hall


Paul Coatsworth

Paul Coatsworth
Instructional Technology Specialist/AV Coordinator

 pcoatsworth@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2286
 Pedas Communication Center Room 128


Matthew Humphrey

Matthew Humphrey
Assistant Professor of Communication

 mhumphrey@thiel.edu


Svetlana Kulikova

Lana V. Kulik, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication

 skulikova@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2863
 Pedas Communication Center

biography


Pegene Watts

Pegene Watts, M.A.
Instructor of Communication, Managing Adviser, Chief Operator of WXTC Radio

 pwatts@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2090

biography