🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty & Staff


Kyle Woody

Kyle M. Woody, Ed.D.
Executive Director of the James Pedas Communication Center, James Pedas Professor of Communication, Department Chair

 kwoody@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2851
 Pedas Communication Center


Paul Coatsworth

Paul Coatsworth
Instructional Technology Specialist/AV Coordinator

 pcoatsworth@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2286
 Pedas Communication Center Room 128


Svetlana Kulikova

Lana V. Kulik, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication

 skulikova@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2863
 Pedas Communication Center

biography


Ross Nugent

Ross Nugent, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Communication

 rnugent@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2018
 Pedas Communication Center

biography


Pegene Watts

Pegene Watts, M.A.
Instructor of Communication, Managing Adviser, Chief Operator of WXTC Radio

 pwatts@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2090

biography


Adjunct Professors
Karen Kollar, M.A.
kkollar@thiel.edu | 724-589-2346 | Greenville Hall

Michelle Lentz
mlentz@thiel.edu | 724-589-2199

Justin Pickens, J.D.
jpickens@thiel.edu