🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Staff


Greg Butcher 1

Greg Butcher, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Dean for Student Success, Professor of Neuroscience

 gbutcher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2031

biography


Collette DiAngi

Collette DiAngi
Faculty Services Administrative Assistant

 cdiangi@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2255


Elizabeth Frombgen

Elizabeth Frombgen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 efrombgen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200


Michelle Lentz

Michelle Lentz
Instructional Technologist

 mlentz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199


Laura Pickens

Laura Pickens, Ph.D. ’06
Associate Academic Dean and Registrar, Associate Professor of Psychology

 lpickens@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2047

biography


Liza Schaef

Liza Schaef
Director of the Career Development Center

 lschaef@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063


Debbie Schreiber

Debbie A. Schreiber
Assistant Registrar

 dschreiber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2110


  • Academics


Upcoming Events