🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Staff


Greg Butcher 1

Greg Butcher, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Dean for Student Success, Professor of Neuroscience

 gbutcher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2031

biography


Elizabeth Frombgen

Elizabeth Frombgen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 efrombgen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200


Michelle Lentz

Michelle Lentz
Instructional Technologist, Adjunct Professor of Presentational Literacy

 mlentz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199


Barbara Long-Cooper

Barbara Long-Cooper ’98
Administrative Assistant of Faculty Services

 longcoop@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2255


Liza Schaef

Liza Schaef
Director of the Career Development Center

 lschaef@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063


Debbie Schreiber

Debbie A. Schreiber
Assistant Registrar

 dschreiber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2110


Denise Urey

Denise A. Urey ’00
Registrar

 durey@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2009