🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Staff


Clarissa Arbuckle

Clarissa S. Arbuckle ’11
Director of the Career Development Center

 carbuckle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2371

biography


Greg Butcher 1

Greg Butcher, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Dean for Student Success, Associate Professor of Neuroscience

 gbutcher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2031

biography


Elizabeth Frombgen

Elizabeth Frombgen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the College

 efrombgen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2200


Barbara Long-Cooper

Barbara Long-Cooper ’98
Administrative Assistant of Faculty Services, Education

 longcoop@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2255


Liza Schaef

Liza Schaef
Coordinator of the Disability Resource Center

 lschaef@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063


Debbie Schreiber

Debbie A. Schreiber
Assistant Registrar

 dschreiber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2110


Denise Urey

Denise A. Urey ’00
Registrar

 durey@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2009