Thiel College

Staff


Michael Shultz

Michael Shultz
Director of Facilities

 mshultz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2167


Terri Alabran

Terri Alabran
Housekeeper

 talabran@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Marla Barr

Marla J. Barr
Director of Housekeeping

 mbarr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Sue Beckdol

Sue Beckdol
Grounds Assistant Gardener

 sbeckdol@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Casey Christy

Casey Christy
Part-time Housekeeper

 cchristy@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Randy Coxson

Randy Coxson
Groundskeeper

 rcoxson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Tracy DiGregorio

Tracy DiGregorio
Housekeeper

 tdigregorio@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Deborah Egelsky

Deborah Egelsky
Housekeeper

 degelsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Judy Ellis

Judy Ellis
Housekeeper

 jellis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Melanie Foster

Melanie J. Foster
Housekeeper

 mfoster@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter

 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Kimberly Groover

Kimberly M. Groover ’01
Administrative Assistant

 kgroover@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Maintenance Mechanic

 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Robert Knapp

Robert “Bob” Knapp
HVAC/Plumber

 rknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Carol Kuznicki

Carol L. Kuznicki
Housekeeper

 ckuznicki@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Derrick Lengacher

Derrick Lengacher
Part-time Housekeeper

 dlengacher@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Brandy Little

Brandy Little
Housekeeper

 blittle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Tom Luciani

Tom Luciani
Electrician

 tluciani@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Kyle McGranahan

Kyle McGranahan
HVAC Technician

 kmcgranahan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Linda Mitchell

Linda Mitchell
Housekeeper

 lmitchell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Dabbie Moffett

Dabbie Moffett
Housekeeper

 dmoffett@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Charlotte Montozzi

Charlotte J. Montozzi
Housekeeper

 cmontozzi@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


William Moore

William “Bill” Moore
Mechanic

 wmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169


Cynthia Moyer

Cynthia Moyer
Housekeeper

 cmoyer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Phyllis Russell

Phyllis Russell
Housekeeper

 prussell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Bob Schaller

Bob Schaller
Mechanic

 bschaller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Kim Scobbie

Kim Scobbie
Housekeeping Supervisor

 kscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Tabitha Scobbie

Tabitha Scobbie
Housekeeper

 tscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Marvin Seiple

Marvin “Roger” Seiple
General Grounds Maintenance

 mseiple@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Laureenie Shetler

Laureenie Shetler
Housekeeper

 lshetler@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Deborah Smith

Deborah Y. Smith
Executive Housekeeper

 dsmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Ken Stuyvesant

Ken Stuyvesant
Housekeeper

 kstuyvesant@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Kathy Thompson

Kathy Thompson
Housekeeper

 kthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Carlene Waite

Carlene Waite
Housekeeper

 cwaite@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Angie Wark

Angie Wark
Housekeeper

 awark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541


Judy Wheeling

Judy Wheeling
Housekeeper

 jwheeling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2541