Thiel College

Maintenance Staff


Michael Shultz

Michael Shultz
Director of Facilities

 mshultz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2167


Randy Coxson

Randy Coxson
Groundskeeper

 rcoxson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter

 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Kimberly Groover

Kimberly M. Groover ’01
Assistant Director of Facilities/Administration

 kgroover@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Maintenance Mechanic

 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Robert Knapp

Robert “Bob” Knapp
HVAC/Plumber

 rknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Tom Luciani

Tom Luciani
Electrician

 tluciani@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Kyle McGranahan

Kyle McGranahan
HVAC Technician

 kmcgranahan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller
Gardener/Groundskeeper

 bmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


William Moore

William “Bill” Moore
Mechanic

 wmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169


Bob Schaller

Bob Schaller
Assistant Director of Facilities/Maintenance

 bschaller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Ben Scobbie

Ben Scobbie
Painter

 bscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Marvin Seiple

Marvin “Roger” Seiple
General Grounds Maintenance

 mseiple@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175


Miles Smith

Miles Smith
Painter

 msmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175