Thiel College

Information Technology Staff


Kurt Ashley

Kurt Ashley, M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer

 kashley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2300

biography


Jennifer Behm

Jennifer B. Behm, Ed.D.
Director of IT Support Services and Instructional Technology

 jbehm@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2246


Homer Bloom

Homer P. Bloom ’02
Director of Administrative Computing

 hbloom@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2040


Brendan Connelly

Brendan Connelly
Solution Center Specialist

 bconnelly@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2853


Janet Groves

Janet M. Groves
Data Analyst

 jgroves@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2152


Steven Krasinski

Steven H. Krasinki, Jr.
System Administrator

 skrasinski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2665


Mike Mason

Mike Mason
Computer and A/V Technician

 mmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2058


Eric Ulrich

Eric Ulrich
Computer Technician

 eulrich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-4000