🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Information Technology Staff


Homer Bloom

Homer P. Bloom ’02
Director of Administrative Computing

 hbloom@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2040


Kimberly Braden

Kimberly M. Braden ’01
Solution Center Specialist

 kbraden@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2853


Janet Groves

Janet M. Groves
Data Analyst

 jgroves@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2152


Steven Krasinski

Steven H. Krasinki, Jr.
System Administrator

 skrasinski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2665


Mike Mason

Mike Mason
Computer and A/V Technician

 mmason@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2058


Eric Ulrich

Eric J. Ulrich
Director of IT Support and Instructional Technology

 eulrich@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2139