Thiel College

Human Resources Staff


Lisa Blaney

Lisa Blaney
Post Office Assistant

 lblaney@thiel.edu


Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark
Associate Director of Human Resources

 jclark@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2858


Anita Lillie

Anita Lillie
Postal Office Coordinator

 alillie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2230


Debbie Marosy

Debbie L. Marosy
Payroll Specialist

 dmarosy@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2004


Regina Richmond

Regina Richmond
Standard Mail Specialist

 rrichmond@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2194


Kristen Whaling

Kristen Whaling
HR Administrative Assistant and to VPFM

 kwhaling@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2150