Thiel College

Staff


Allen Morrill

Allen S. Morrill, M.L.S.
Executive Director of the Library and Learning Commons

 amorrill@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2124


John Hauser

John R. Hauser ’71
Archivist

 jhauser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2265


Kayla Lenkner

Kayla Lenkner, M.L.S.
Circulation Assistant

 klenkner@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2118


Deborah Ross

Deborah E. Ross
Government Documents Librarian and SIRSI System Manager

 dross@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2127


Tressa Snyder

Tressa A. Snyder, M.L.S.
Reference/Instruction Librarian, Coordinator of the Office of Disability Services

 tsnyder@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2119


Dick Walcott

Dick Walcott
Circulation Manager

 rwalcott@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2118