There are 15 results for "student-life"

Chief Eric Allen

Chief Eric A. Allen
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 eallen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186

Public Safety, Student Life

Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Counselor

 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754

Student Life

Pam Despo

Pamela Despo, R.N./C.N.-P.
Adjunct Professor of Biology/Allied Health, Coordinator of Health Services

 pdespo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195

Biology Department, Student Life

Sheryl Greenlee-Ogello

Sheryl “Sherrie” Greenlee-Ogello
Coordinator of Special Events

 sgreenlee@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240

Student Life

Rhonda Laird

Rhonda Laird
Housing Coordinator, Assistant to the Dean of Students

 rlaird@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198

Student Life

Patti Leipheimer

Patti Leipheimer
Coordinator of Support Services

 pleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Student Life

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President of Student Affairs

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

Cabinet, Student Life

Roberta Mutinelli

Roberta “Bobbi” Mutinelli
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life

 rmutinelli@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193

Student Life

Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement

 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192

Student Life

Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Assistant Director of Residence Life

 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011

Student Life

Dan Rasor

Dan Rasor ’13
Resident Director of Sawhill Hall

 drasor@thiel.edu

Student Life

Shannon Reesh

Shannon Reesh, M.S.Ed., DSO
Assistant Dean of Student Life, Director of International Student Affairs (PDSO)

 sreesh@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2126

Student Life

Kraig Smith

Kraig R. Smith ’12
Coordinator of Recreational Sports and Events Specialist

 ksmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2835

Alumni Board, Student Life

Jayne Thompson

Pastor Jayne M. Thompson, M.Div., M.A., R.D.T.
Campus Pastor, Adjunct Professor of Religion

 pjthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2130

Religion Department, Student Life

Mark Weir

Mark Weir
Director of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

 mweir@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2839

Student Life