There are 19 results for "student-life"

Chief Eric Allen

Chief Eric A. Allen
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 eallen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186

Public SafetyStudent Life

Melanie Broadwater

Melanie R. Broadwater, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. ’98
Counselor

 mbroadwater@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2754

Student Life

Kenneth Burns

Kenneth Burns ’14
Resident Director of Bane Hall

 kburns@thiel.edu

Student Life

Christine Cianci

Christine Cianci
Director of Student Health Services

 ccianci@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2195

Student Life

Sheryl Greenlee-Ogello

Sheryl “Sherrie” Greenlee-Ogello
Coordinator of Special Events

 sgreenlee@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2240

Student Life

Andrew Hindman

Andrew Hindman ’14
Resident Director of Sawhill Hall

 ahindman@thiel.edu

Student Life

Alexandra Hines

Alexandra Hines ’14
Resident Director of Hodge Hall

 ahines@thiel.edu

Student Life

Rhonda Laird

Rhonda Laird
Housing Coordinator, Assistant to the Dean of Students

 rlaird@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2198

Student Life

Patti Leipheimer

Patti Leipheimer
Coordinator of Support Services

 pleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2125

Student Life

Michael McKinney

Michael McKinney ’02
Vice President of Student Life

 mmckinney@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2600

CabinetStudent Life

Roberta Mutinelli

Roberta “Bobbi” Mutinelli
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life

 rmutinelli@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2193

Student Life

Than Oo

Than Oo
Director of Student Activities and Involvement

 too@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2192

Student Life

Robert Phillips

Robert “Bob” Phillips ’08
Assistant Director of Residence Life

 rphillips@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2011

Student Life

Dan Rasor

Dan Rasor ’13
Resident Director of Florence West Hall

 drasor@thiel.edu

Student Life

Shannon Reesh

Shannon Reesh, M.S.Ed., DSO
Assistant Dean of Student Life, Director of International Student Affairs (PDSO)

 sreesh@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2126

Student Life

Alana Smith

Alana Smith ’14
Resident Director of Stewart Hall

 asmith@thiel.edu

Student Life

Jayne Thompson

Pastor Jayne M. Thompson, M.Div., M.A., R.D.T.
Campus Pastor, Adjunct Professor of Religion

 pjthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2130

Religion DepartmentStudent Life

Jessica Weaver

Jessica Weaver ’14
Resident Director of Harter Hall

 jweaver@thiel.edu

Student Life

Mark Weir

Mark Weir
Director of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

 mweir@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2839

Student Life