🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "sociology-department"

Donald Hall

Rev. Donald Hall, Ph.D., M.A., M.P.A., M.S.W.
Adjunct
 dhall@thiel.edu

Jared Hanneman

Jared Hanneman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
 jhanneman@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2225

Allan Hunchuk

Allan M. Hunchuk, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology, Department Chair
 ahunchuk@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2087

Tami Micsky

Tami Micsky, MSSA, LSW, CT
Director of the Disability Resource Center, Student Life Counselor, Adjunct Professor of Sociology
 tmicsky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2063

Bradley Schaffer

Bradley Schaffer, M.S.W.
Adjunct Professor of Sociology
 bschaffer@thiel.edu

Cynthia Sutton

Cynthia L. Sutton, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
 csutton@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2084