There are 7 results for "sociology-department"

Donald Hall

Rev. Donald Hall, M.S.W.
Adjunct Professor of Sociology and Religion

 dhall@thiel.edu

Religion Department, Sociology Department

Allan Hunchuk

Allan M. Hunchuk, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology, Department Chair

 ahunchuk@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2087

Sociology Department

Gregg Hungerford

Gregg Hungerford, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Sociology

 ghungerford@thiel.edu

Sociology Department

Bradley Schaffer

Bradley Schaffer, M.S.W.
Adjunct Professor of Sociology

 bschaffer@thiel.edu

Sociology Department

Brett Stedman

Brett Stedman, J.D. ’04
Adjunct Professor of Sociology

 bstedman@thiel.edu

Sociology Department

Cynthia Sutton

Cynthia L. Sutton, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology

 csutton@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2084

Sociology Department

Lisa Walton

Lisa M. Walton, J.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology and Political Science, Assistant Director of the Dietrich Honors Institute

 lwalton@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2074

Dietrich Honors Institute, Political Science Department, Sociology Department