There are 6 results for "religion-department"

Kayla Baldwin

Kayla Baldwin
Adjunct Professor of Religion

 kbaldwin@thiel.edu

Religion Department

George Branch-Trevathan

George Branch-Trevathan, M.Div.
Lecturer of Religion, Director of The Learning Commons

 gbranch@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2145

Religion DepartmentThe Learning Commons

Laurie Carson

Rev. Laurie Carson
Adjunct Professor of Religion

 lcarson@thiel.edu

Religion Department

Daniel Eppley

Daniel F. Eppley, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion, Department Chair

 deppley@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2271

Religion Department

Curtis Thompson

Curtis L. Thompson, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion, Director of the Dietrich Honors Institute

 cthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2106

Dietrich Honors InstituteReligion Department

Jayne Thompson

Pastor Jayne M. Thompson, M.Div., M.A., R.D.T.
Campus Pastor, Adjunct Professor of Religion

 pjthompson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2130

Religion DepartmentStudent Life