There are 7 results for "public-safety"

Chief Eric Allen

Chief Eric A. Allen
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 eallen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186

Public SafetyStudent Life

Vicki Hildebrand

Vicki Hildebrand
Dispatcher/Switchboard Operator

 vhildebrand@thiel.edu

Public Safety

Tom Jones

Tom Jones
Captain of Campus Police

 tomjones@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2062

Public Safety

Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones
Police Officer

 mjones@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Public Safety

Jim Knapp

Jim Knapp
Sergeant

 jknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Public Safety

Robert Priest

Robert Priest
Sergeant

 rpriest@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Public Safety

William Watson

William Watson
Part-time Police Officer

 wwatson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222

Public Safety